Company Information - Doubl-Kold

"Serving the refrigeration industry for over 30 years!"
Go to content
Company Information

Doubl-Kold                         Phone: (509) 248-9588
3401 Ahtanum Rd.                              (877) 210-3208
Yakima, WA  98903                 Fax:    (509) 453-6538


Sales
Ken Adams
V.P. Sales Division
Email: kena@doubl-kold.com
Phone: (509) 248-9588 Ext: 103


Construction
Randy Gohl
Construction Management
Email: rgohl@doubl-kold.com
Phone (509) 248-9588 Ext: 108


Engineering
Kem Russell
V.P. Engineering
Email: kem@doubl-kold.com
Phone: (509) 248-9588 Ext: 124


Please select the following link to send any questions you have to our sales team!


CEO/CFO
Wayne Gohl Jr.
President
Email: wayne@doubl-kold.com
Phone: (509) 248-9588 Ext: 104


Construction
Russ Staples
V.P. Construction
Email: russ@doubl-kold.com
Phone (509) 248-9588 Ext: 105


Control Products Division
Michael Keller
Control Division Manager
Email: mikek@doubl-kold.com
Phone (509) 248-9588 Ext: 105


Parts Department
Brad McCarthy
Parts/Service
Email: bradm@doubl-kold.com
Phone (509) 248-9588 Ext: 106

© Copyright 2000-2018 Northwest Refrigeration Contractors, Inc.     All rights reserved.
3401 Ahtanum Rd. Yakima, WA 98903
Phone: (509) 248-9588 Toll Free: (877) 210-3208 Fax: (509) 453-6538

sales@doubl-kold.com
Back to content